2020 Committee Members

 

President

Paul Sauter
Email – president@nepg.com.au


Vice President

Danielle van der Plas
vicepresident@nepg.com.au


Secretary

Peter Baughan
Email – nepg@nepg.com.au


Treasurer

Ray Meckenstock
Email – treasurer@nepg.com.au


Competition Directors

Mike White & Mike Groves
Email – projected@nepg.com.au

Assistants to Competition Director

Rita Atkinson, Chris Barry, Jack Rosser


Equipment & Loans Director

Galina Romalis
Email – equipment@nepg.com.au


Workshop Director

Michael Lalor
Email – workshop@nepg.com.au

Workshop Committee

Beth Milward, Mike Richards, Len Stewart


Education Officer

Mike Hewitt
Email – education@nepg.com.au


Events Director

Cecylia Sylwestrzak
Email – events@nepg.com.au

Assistant

Mike Richards


Hospitality Team

Rosemary Edwards, Greg Edwards, Leah Squire

Email – hospitality@nepg.com.au


Photo Market Director

Ray Meckenstock
Email – photomarket@nepg.com.au

Photo Market Assistant

Richard Eaton


Communications Director

Danielle van der Plas
Email – website@nepg.com.au

Assistants

Wayne Berriman, Anna Morris, Chiraag Shah


Welcome Team

  Jim Coyle, Mike Freeman, Galina Romalis


Facebook Administrators

Anna Morris, Danielle van der Plas


Door Attendants

Anna Morris, Paula Thompson, Danielle van der Plas


General Committee Member

Mark Greenland